more blog mysteries

So, besides the hundreds of people who find my blog every week by typing “Roald Dahl” into their search engines, I have people coming here from the weirdest sources.

Insurance?  Self-improvement?  Car financing?  Cordless phones?  Top gossip?  Sexy pictures of Asian women?!

Another mystery is all the people who come here from facebook or twitter.  My blog is not on either, at least, so far as I know.  So how does that work?

I do not understand this series of tubes you call the interwebs……….

4 thoughts on “more blog mysteries

  1. Oh, and I also posted on twitter.com/teachpreschool – that is the nature of social networking – to share ideas that you find of value to others. I simply share the link to the article that I think bring value to others in early childhood or parents of young children.

Leave a Reply

