My new favorite book

4 thoughts on “My new favorite book

  1. I will look for this book. My first graders LOVED Knufflebunny (by Mo Willems) this last year. They wanted it read over and over and they laughed every time. Thanks.

  2. The Elephant and Piggie books (there are several — yay!) are Mo Willem’s version of easy readers. The humor is terrific, and both my preschoolers and I just love them. When I picked up this one at the library, I laughed out loud all the way through, and that doesn’t happen very often. Now I need to own ALL of them. I hope Scholastic hurries up and offers them all through the book clubs!

Leave a Reply

