GTD takes time

I’ve been working for two hours on one drawer.  Here’s what it looked like before:

P8050223

And here’s what it looks like now:

P8050225

Yes, after two hours I’m only half-done with this drawer.  Here’s what my poor old office looks like currently:

P8050226

Time to take an exercise break!!

**a few hours later**

I ate lunch instead.  Here is what the final product looks like:

P8050221

It was so worth the time I spent on it.  Here’s the pile of papers I just bagged up for recycling (all of which came from that one drawer):

P8050222

3 thoughts on “GTD takes time

Leave a Reply

